1 Down, 2 to Go

March 29, 2009 at 4:15 PM 2 comments

I apologize again for my lack of posts this week. It’s been a tough week between getting Béni, sending John off to Graf, getting up every 2-3 hours throughout the night for a week, interviewing (yes, for a job…more on that another day), class, reading a book and putting together a presentation in 2 days, going in for a 2-3 hour extra “interview,” picking up John, cramps, 2 more days of class, and an essay test. Eesh.

I’m glad to be done with all of that, but now that it’s over, I feel awful. I’m lying on the couch all wrapped up in a blanket. I feel nauseous and on the verge of getting sick. I can’t get sick, though! I have another class starting on Tuesday, which will be my second to last class for my master’s! I also have to write a 10-page research paper for this past week’s class.

Anyway, I really can’t write anymore. I’m just not feeling well. I promise to post more pictures of Béni this week and to post more regularly again starting tomorrow.

– Sarah

Entry filed under: Our Goings On. Tags: .

Absence Just Another Monday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. CN Heidelberg  |  March 29, 2009 at 7:19 PM

    Hope you feel better soon! There’s definitely something going around. 😦

    Reply
  • 2. purejoy  |  March 29, 2009 at 10:36 PM

    praying for the work you have to complete as you battle not feeling well. hope you have a blessed week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you want to receive our blog posts in your email inbox, just click below and follow the instructions!

Join 8 other followers

Archives

Read the Printed Word!

