Totally Irrelevant Videos

February 17, 2009 at 9:24 PM 1 comment

Since September or October, I have had issues importing videos from my camera to my laptop. As a result, I have a backlog of fun (at least I think so) movies from the past fall & winter that I’d like to share. I finally got the computer issue resolved today, so John & I will start a new series of posts we like to call “totally irrelevant videos.” We will add them at the end of our normal blog posts until we have caught up.

Today, we bring you footage of skiing in Garmisch from the eyes of the skier (John, since clearly I cannot ski). In the second half, he really guns it! Enjoy!

– Sarah

Entry filed under: Our Goings On, Travel, Videos. Tags: , , , , , .

Exciting News! I Hope You Dance

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sandy toe  |  February 18, 2009 at 12:36 AM

    What a cute blog..love your header picture!
    -sandy toe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you want to receive our blog posts in your email inbox, just click below and follow the instructions!

Join 8 other followers

Archives

Read the Printed Word!

