Happy Halloween!

October 31, 2008 at 9:21 PM 2 comments

Hi everyone, happy Halloween! I’m sorry it’s been a week without a post. I started my statistics class on the 20th and have been busy trying to make my daily monetary goal with ChaCha, taking care of the house and making meals AND staying up with schoolwork, so I haven’t had time to update the blog. I will get some pictures up soon from out weekend with Michael Ann (on Oct. 18th) soon.

Ok…it’s Friday night at 8:15 PM on Halloween and I’m doing schoolwork. Yay! Hopefully I can get enough done and be able to go out for a litle bit later (just to the bar on post).

Entry filed under: Our Goings On. Tags: .

Fall Colors Election Day

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hannah  |  October 31, 2008 at 11:55 PM

    dont feel bad! im working on my thesis until 8ish tonight ! do they celebrate halloween in germany?!

    Reply
  • 2. osarah  |  November 5, 2008 at 12:17 AM

    No, the don’t celebrate Halloween in Germany, but we live on post with hundreds of other Americans who do “celebrate” it. :o)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you want to receive our blog posts in your email inbox, just click below and follow the instructions!

Join 8 other followers

Archives

Read the Printed Word!

