Bridal Portraits

July 18, 2008 at 12:53 PM 2 comments

I know…two posts in one day is very unusual for us, but once I started posting photos, I wanted to get more up! Here are photos from my bridal portrait shoot, which was done by Ashley Garmon at Laguna Gloria. I absolutely love all the images, but I didn’t want to post a million photos of myself so here are just some of my absolute favorites.

I need to spend the rest of the day studying, because I’m in the middle of a course with an insane professor, so look for more photos once my class is over on Sunday. (And wish me luck on maintaining my GPA…)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Entry filed under: Our Goings On. Tags: , .

Luke & Emily’s wedding Winter in the Summer?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hannah  |  July 19, 2008 at 1:53 AM

    all of your favorites ..were all of my faves..actually i loved them all!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Cody  |  July 19, 2008 at 4:53 PM

    ze pictures look awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you want to receive our blog posts in your email inbox, just click below and follow the instructions!

Join 8 other followers

Archives

Read the Printed Word!

